UNMC Today

Archive




Back Issues from: November 2003             Back to Month List
Title of Article Date of Publication
Poison Center warns against carbon monoxide poisoning Wednesday, November 26, 2003
University of Southern California selected as Homeland Security center Wednesday, November 26, 2003
Silver U recipients announced for November Tuesday, November 25, 2003
Weber receives Chancellor's Gold U Award Tuesday, November 25, 2003
Grant provides Nebraska nurses access to master's degree Monday, November 24, 2003
AAHC president's dedication remarks now online Friday, November 21, 2003
Non-profit event features Lionel Richie, Jay Leno Friday, November 21, 2003
SimplyWell sign-up card can be downloaded, openings remain Friday, November 21, 2003
Dr. Grissom marks 50 years at UNMC Thursday, November 20, 2003
International photo contest winners announced for 2003 Thursday, November 20, 2003
UNMC Community Academy student named national scholar Wednesday, November 19, 2003
Anonymous kidney donation program turns strangers into friends Tuesday, November 18, 2003
Dr. Gollan selected as new dean of UNMC College of Medicine Tuesday, November 18, 2003
Public gets first glimpse inside Durham Research Center Tuesday, November 18, 2003
National Multiple Sclerosis Society honors UNMC duo Monday, November 17, 2003
AAMC Outstanding Community Service Award for 2003 Friday, November 14, 2003
Message to all UNMC Intranet users Friday, November 14, 2003
Student Senate election results announced Friday, November 14, 2003
UNMC dedicates its "crown jewel" Friday, November 14, 2003
Durham Research Center dedication today Thursday, November 13, 2003
Investing in research pays big dividends Thursday, November 13, 2003
CN-AHEC receives grant to improve health-care for Latinos Wednesday, November 12, 2003
Donors make Durham Research Center possible Wednesday, November 12, 2003
Second Destination Midtown design workshop Nov. 17-20 Wednesday, November 12, 2003
Assigning spaces in the Durham Research Center Tuesday, November 11, 2003
Dental class of '95 honors classmate Tuesday, November 11, 2003
Designing research space in the DRC Tuesday, November 11, 2003
Unlocking medical mysteries Tuesday, November 11, 2003
Celebrate the opening of the Durham Research Center Monday, November 10, 2003
Dr. Maurer's dream, legacy Monday, November 10, 2003
UNMC, Creighton receive national community service award Monday, November 10, 2003
College of Pharmacy honors students Friday, November 7, 2003
Dentistry receives national award for children's event Friday, November 7, 2003
Spotlighting the Durham Research Center Friday, November 7, 2003
Diabetes: Are you at risk? Thursday, November 6, 2003
UNMC physician receives Navy's lifetime achievement award Thursday, November 6, 2003
Durham Research Center dedication set for Nov. 13 Wednesday, November 5, 2003
Electronic cost transfer form training Nov. 19 Wednesday, November 5, 2003
Hispanic Heritage Month panel explores immigration rights Wednesday, November 5, 2003
Study focuses on Seasonal Affective Disorder Wednesday, November 5, 2003
Allied Health week celebrated at UNMC Tuesday, November 4, 2003
Communication skills courses offered Tuesday, November 4, 2003
Relationship with NAP benefits UNMC, patients with HIV/AIDS Tuesday, November 4, 2003
UMA provides winter health tune up Tuesday, November 4, 2003
UNMC/Hot 107.7 radio co-sponsored children's event Tuesday, November 4, 2003
Employees have time to return SimplyWell sign-up cards Monday, November 3, 2003
Mayor to address concerns at Nov. 5 town hall meeting Monday, November 3, 2003