UNMC Today

Archive




Back Issues from: July 2004             Back to Month List
Title of Article Date of Publication
Chairman of UNMC Department of Pharmacology announced Friday, July 30, 2004
UNMC cancer experts answer Internet chat questions Friday, July 30, 2004
Dr. Gordon to lead national pediatric ethics review board Thursday, July 29, 2004
Historic walking tour promotes fitness Thursday, July 29, 2004
A weekly IRB message -- protocol violations Wednesday, July 28, 2004
Chancellor presents at national public health conference Wednesday, July 28, 2004
Online chat to clarify Medicare prescription drug discount card Tuesday, July 27, 2004
UNMC, Creighton honor neurology resident physicians Tuesday, July 27, 2004
Krajicek receives Gold U Award Monday, July 26, 2004
Silver U recipients announced Monday, July 26, 2004
College of Nursing presents teaching, research, service awards Friday, July 23, 2004
UMA, hospital to develop medical campus in west Omaha Friday, July 23, 2004
Cancer experts to participate in July 28 Internet chat Thursday, July 22, 2004
Dr. Boust mental health care champion Thursday, July 22, 2004
A weekly IRB message -- protocol deviations Wednesday, July 21, 2004
Lotus Notes users - Clarkson e-mail to change July 27 Wednesday, July 21, 2004
Online service helps support UNMC researcher Wednesday, July 21, 2004
Arts for Hearts Show, silent auction tops $3,200 Tuesday, July 20, 2004
British students study dentistry at UNMC Tuesday, July 20, 2004
UNMC researcher cheers on musical sons Tuesday, July 20, 2004
Online chat deals with Medicare Prescription Drug Discount Card Monday, July 19, 2004
UNMC nurse practitioner awarded national fellowship honors Friday, July 16, 2004
Nutritional genomics research gets boost Thursday, July 15, 2004
A weekly IRB message -- biological materials Wednesday, July 14, 2004
Treating peripheral nerve disorders Wednesday, July 14, 2004
Morehead gift moves College of Nursing forward Tuesday, July 13, 2004
Q&A document Tuesday, July 13, 2004
UNMC researcher responds to NIH request for proposals that would use President Bush-approved human embryonic stem cell lines Tuesday, July 13, 2004
UNMC-led anti-malarial drug discovery progresses to human trials Monday, July 12, 2004
New clinical skills, health policies needed for end-of-life care Friday, July 9, 2004
Presidential Graduate Fellowships announced Thursday, July 8, 2004
UNMC to participate in clinical trial for West Nile Virus medication Thursday, July 8, 2004
A weekly IRB message -- application info Wednesday, July 7, 2004
Burger King, UNMC team to fight childhood cancer Wednesday, July 7, 2004
45th Street renamed Durham Research Plaza Tuesday, July 6, 2004
Dr. Holland shares orthodontics knowledge with students Tuesday, July 6, 2004
UNMC's clinical partner climbs list of best hospitals Tuesday, July 6, 2004
Basic skills instruction prepares students for rotations Friday, July 2, 2004
Honoring those who serve overseas Friday, July 2, 2004
Employees recognized at annual service awards Thursday, July 1, 2004
Obesity during pregnancy threatens health of mother, fetus Thursday, July 1, 2004