Emeriti Faculty
A - M

  • Shirley Tachenko Achord, MSN, RN, APRN-NP
    Emeritus Assistant Professor
    E-Mail: satachen@unmc.edu
  • Kathleen Barr, PhD, RN
    Emeritus Associate Professor
    E-Mail: klbarr@unmc.edu
  • Mara Baun, DNSc, RN, FAAN
    Emeritus Professor
  • Joyce Crutchfield, PhD, RN
    Emeritus Associate Professor
  • Kathleen Duncan, PhD, RN
    Emeritus Associate Professor
    E-Mail: kduncan@unmc.edu
  • Judith Heermann Flynn, PhD, RN
    Emeritus Associate Professor
    E-Mail: heermann@cox.net
  • M. Carol Grasser, PhD, RN
    Emeritus Associate Professor
  • Barbara Head, PhD, RN
    Emeritus Assistant Professor
    E-Mail: bhead@unmc.edu
  • Mary Mertz, EdD, RN, MN, NE-BC
    Assistant Professor
    E-Mail: mmertz@unmc.edu
N - Z

  • Janice Rustia, PhD, RN
    Emeritus Associate Professor
  • Cheryl West, MS, RN
    Emeritus Assistant Professor
    E-Mail: crwest@cox.net
  • Joan Westfall, PhD, RN
    Emeritus Assistant Professor
  • Margaret Wilson, PhD, RN
    Emeritus Associate Professor
    E-Mail: mwilson@unmc.edu