Staff Directory

Alphabetical List of Staff

A - M

  • Sherrie Ames, AA
    Education/Student Services Associate
    Campus: Lincoln, 402-472-9994
    E-Mail: sames@unmc.edu
  • Nichole Baer, MSN
    Clinical Placement Coordinator
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-5469
    E-Mail: nichole.baer@unmc.edu
  • John Barrier, BSEE
    Information Systems Specialist
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-1988
    E-Mail: jbarrier@unmc.edu
  • Molly Belieu, MA
    Director of Student Services
    Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-5102
    E-Mail: molly.handke@unmc.edu
  • Debra Bergman, MPH
    Administrator
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-6634
    E-Mail: dabergma@unmc.edu
  • Stefanie Boardman, BS
    Student Services Resource Associate
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-6639
    E-Mail: stef.boardman@unmc.edu
  • Kristina Brummels
    Office/Learning Resource Center Assistant
    Campus: Norfolk, 402-844-7891
    E-Mail: kristi.brummels@unmc.edu
  • Hilary Christo, MSEd
    Student Services Coordinator
    Campus: Kearney, 308-865-8322
    E-Mail: hchristo@unmc.edu
  • Kristine Claussen, BA
    Office Associate II
    Campus: Lincoln, 402-472-1823
    E-Mail: kclaussen@unmc.edu
  • Valeta Creason-Wahl
    Educational Projects Coordinator
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-7487
    E-Mail: vcreason@unmc.edu
  • Diane Feldman, BS
    LRC Coordinator
    Campus: Kearney, 308-865-8781
    E-Mail: dfeldman@unmc.edu
  • Amanda Filipi
    Learning Resource Center Associate
    Campus: Lincoln, 402-472-3657
    E-Mail: afilipi@unmc.edu
  • Timothy Gilbert, BA
    Accounting/Office Associate
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-1990
    E-Mail: tgilbert@unmc.edu
  • Maegen Graham, MSC
    Student Services Coordinator
    Campus: Scottsbluff, 308-632-2024
    E-Mail: maegen.graham@unmc.edu
  • Bobbi Hartshorn
    Office Associate I
    Campus: Scottsbluff, 308-632-0410
    E-Mail: bhartsho@unmc.edu
  • Kim Hayes, MPH
    HEROES Project Coordinator
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-6555
    E-Mail: kim.hayes@unmc.edu
  • Anjella Heath
    Continuing Education Program Specialist
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-6565
    E-Mail: anjella.heath@unmc.edu
  • Rolee Kelly, MSW
    Student Services Coordinator (Graduate Program)
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-4120
    E-Mail: rolee.kelly@unmc.edu
  • Debi Kibbee
    Administrative Project Coordinator
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-4345
    E-Mail: dkibbee@unmc.edu
  • Ann Koehler, MS
    Scientific Editorial/Project Specialist
    Campus: Scottsbluff, 308-632-0429
    E-Mail: ann.koehler@unmc.edu
  • Nitya Kovur, MS
    Web Developer/Database Analyst I
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-5265
    E-Mail: nitya.kovur@unmc.edu
  • Kaycee Kube
    Academic Success Coach
    Campus: Norfolk, 402-844-7928
    E-Mail: kkube@unmc.edu
  • Ana Lara-Ramirez
    Office Associate I
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-6517
    E-Mail: alararam@unmc.edu
  • Tom Mason, BS
    Administrator II
    Campus: Lincoln, 402-472-3656
    E-Mail: gtmason@unmc.edu
  • Cara Mouw
    Office Associate II
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-5414
    E-Mail: cmouw@unmc.edu
  • Lisa Muschall, MBA
    Director of Administration and Operations
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-4350
    E-Mail: lmuschal@unmc.edu
N - Z

  • Denise Ott, BA
    Student Services Coordinator
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-4113
    E-Mail: denise.ott@unmc.edu
  • Evan Paitz
    Classroom/Event Technologist II
    Campus: Kearney, 308-865-1117
    E-Mail: evan.paitz@unmc.edu
  • Gwen Porter, AD
    Office Associate I
    Campus: Norfolk, 402-844-7894
    E-Mail: gporter@unmc.edu
  • Diane Potter
    Office Associate I
    Campus: Lincoln, 402-472-3659
    E-Mail: dmpotter@unmc.edu
  • John Rejda
    Workstation Specialist III
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-9376
    E-Mail: jprejda@unmc.edu
  • Patrick Rejda, MSEd
    Instructional Technologist II
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-4126
    E-Mail: prejda@unmc.edu
  • Sergio Reyes
    Data Manager/Analyst
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-2092
    E-Mail: sereyes@unmc.edu
  • Eric Rivera, MS
    Database Analyst I
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-3874
    E-Mail: emrivera@unmc.edu
  • Diana Rizzo, MA
    Student Services Coordinator
    Campus: Norfolk, 402-844-7890
    E-Mail: diana.rizzo@unmc.edu
  • Sandra Sasse, MSN, RN
    Learning Resources Technology Specialist
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-6608
    E-Mail: ssasse@unmc.edu
  • Jerold Schledewitz
    Instructional LRC Technician
    Campus: Scottsbluff, 402-253-7588
    E-Mail: jschledewitz@unmc.edu
  • Robert Schmida, BA
    Accounting/Program Associate
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-1994
    E-Mail: rschmida@unmc.edu
  • Diana Schneider, BGS
    Accounting/Administrative Support Associate
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-6572
    E-Mail: diana.schneider@unmc.edu
  • Bertrail Smith, BGS
    Student Services Process Coordinator
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-4115
    E-Mail: bertrail.smith@unmc.edu
  • Stephen Smith, BSc
    Instructional Technologist II
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-7443
    E-Mail: smsmith@unmc.edu
  • Cynthia Taylor, BS
    Office Assistant I
    Campus: Kearney, 308-865-8712
    E-Mail: ctaylorl@unmc.edu
  • Jill Thewke, MPA
    Administrator II
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-4108
    E-Mail: jthewke@unmc.edu
  • Lori Turner, BS
    Administrator I
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-6581
    E-Mail: loturner@unmc.edu
  • LaDonna Tworek
    Administrative Associate II
    Recording Secretary
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-4109
    E-Mail: ltworek@unmc.edu
  • Buffi Union, BA
    Instructional Technologist I
    Campus: Omaha, 402-552-9849
    E-Mail: buffi.union@unmc.edu
  • Mary Wendl, MS, RN
    Project Evaluation Coordinator
    Campus: Omaha, 402-559-6575
    E-Mail: mary.wendl@unmc.edu
Number of Staff: 74